Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

How to Apply

Latina police woman stands by her squad car in uniform.To apply to the associate's or bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice, submit the following.

  • Free Online Application
  • Current resume
  • Official undergraduate transcript from an accredited four-year college or university
  • Optional: Statement of Purpose (If you believe your transcripts are not an accurate reflection of your ability to be successful, is there anything additional you'd like to share?)
  • If student never attended college, official high school or GED required.
  • If you are an international applicant, you may need to submit additional documents. For details, please see our international student page.

All written documents (resume or CV, statement of purpose) must be submitted as a Microsoft Word document or PDF document to admissions@cge-inc.com.


Begin When You're Ready: Multiple Start Dates

We know that as a busy adult it can be complicated to find the right time to start classes. To provide you flexibility we offer multiple start terms throughout the year. BUT, why wait? The sooner you begin, the sooner you will realize the benefits of advancing your education at Rosemont College.

  Application Deadline Classes Begin
Summer 2 Monday, June 26, 2023 Monday, July 3, 2023
Fall 1 Monday, August 21, 2023 Monday, August 28, 2023
Fall 2 Monday, October 16, 2023 Monday, October 23, 2023
Spring 1 Monday, January 8, 2024 Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Spring 2 Monday, March 4, 2024 Monday, March 11, 2024
Summer 1 Monday, May 6, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024

APPLY TODAY